SHERMAN JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

"Growth and Success for Every Student, Every Day!"

   HOME     ABOUT     NEWSLETTER    STAFF     ENGRADE    ATHLETICS   LINKS   EMAIL  BCS   WVDE

Sherman Jr. High School Staff Listing:
Last Name First Name Title e-mail address
Aliff Tiffany Spanish tiffany.aliff@k12.wv.us
Breeden Duncan PE/Health dbreeden@k12.wv.us
Castle Amber Science alcastle@k12.wv.us
Cole Allison Math aecole@k12.wv.us
Davis Mike Science/Social Studies mhldavis@k12.wv.us
Davis Cathi Multi Subjects scdavis@k12.wv.us
Duncan Renee Secretary rduncan@k12.wv.us
Harvey Dusty Custodian  
Hensley Caleb Science/Social Studies caleb.hensley@k12.wv.us
Hunt Alec Band alec.hunt@k12.wv.us
Jarrell Jennifer Counselor jnjarrel@k12.wv.us
Massey Chandra Science chandra.massey@k12.wv.us
Meadows Shari ELA sfmeadow@k12.wv.us
Meadows Paula Social Studies pmeadows@k12.wv.us
Nelson Caitlin ELA cpcholinsky@k12.wv.us
Pettry Caitlyn PE/Health caitlyn.pettry@k12.wv.us
Pettry Jeremiah Math jlpettry@k12.wv.us
Pettry Matthew Social Studies apettry@k12.wv.us
Pushkin David Art david.pushkin@k12.wv.us
Riggs Matthew Principal mrriggs@k12.wv.us
Stollings Matthew Assistant Principal mstollin@k12.wv.us
Trivette Kevin Math ktrivette@k12.wv.us
Vealey Kim ELA kvealey@k12.wv.us
Walker Angie Math agwalker@k12.wv.us