Central Office Personnel Directory

Name

e-mail address

Position

Extension

Bowen, Heather hbowen@k12.wv.us Secretary Student Support Services 1032
Moats, Kimberly kdmoats@k12.wv.us Secretary Curriculum/Federal Programs 1026
Ferguson, Mike

mferguso@k12.wv.us

Student Support Services/Technology

1021

Huff, Amanda ahuff@k12.wv.us Payroll/Benefits 1036
Hughart, Annette ahughart@k12.wv.us Treasure/Chief School Business Official 1034
Jones, Ronda rnjones@k12.wv.us Executive Secretary/ Foosd Service Supervisor 1029

Kittle, Jeff

jkittle@k12.wv.us

Asst. Superintendent

1033

Lepsch, Lisa llepsch@k12.wv.us School Psychologist 1024
Mundy, Connie
Title I Director/ Manager of C&I K-5
1025

Neff, David

dbneff@k12.wv.us

Director of Personnel/Secondary Improvement/Attendance/ WVEIS

1011

Pugh, Alex alex.pugh@k12.wv.us Accounts Payable 1038
Talbott, Homer
Admin. Assist./Personnel
1031

Woofter, Jeffrey P.

jwoofter@k12.wv.us

Superintendent

1022

Address:
45 School Street
Philippi, WV 26416

Phone: (304) 457-3030
Fax: (304) 457-3559

 


Return to Barbour County Schools Page

Sponsored by:
Barbour County Schools